NWPC-TX 2017 Officers 
(click names for bios) 


PresidentNoel Busch-Armendariz


Vice President/President-ElectDonna Blevins


Vice President of Political ActionTheresa Woodiel


Vice President Education and Training – Cindy Montgomery


Co-Vice Presidents of Membership – Nima D'Souza & Elaina Fowler


Vice President of Finance – Bridget Tobin


Vice President of Diversity – Alicia Del Rio


Parliamentarian – Susan Morrison


Recorder – Silvia Holmes


ComptrollerDiane Siler


To contact us please email

Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in News 2015-04-08 14:55:08 -0500